English 5, Lesson 80

My favorite way to learn and do school

My favorite way to learn and schoolwork is to pretend I’m in a real school.

I don’t like real school, but in my imagination this school is an dancing, singing, and acting school, the three things I love to do. Sometimes, if I get bored or ansy , I pretend that a teacher comes in and tells my imaginary classmates and I break out in song and dance. However, this doesn’t work. So I motivate myself, that the sooner I finish, the more time I can dance. Then I plow through it all.

People motivate themselves in different ways. This is my way. What’s your way?

Author: sophiaelahirpc

10th Grade student in the Ron Paul Curriculum. Full-time teen writer living in Singapore.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started